Martyr Wip!


Working on a new rendering technique.

Posted on September 8, 2011, in General News, Wips and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I cant wait for this site to go live. Im looking forward to seeing how many of the techniques translate to Inkscape.

  2. AWESOME. I’ve browsed your work on dA… Very sweet stuff! I’m always inspired by your amazing work with AI (one of my personal favorite programs:) )

    • Thanks, I’m glad that I can serve the vector community in this fashion!
      Do you have any tutorial request for the future?

      • I’m personally experimenting with Illustrator for creating digital comics, so if you have any experience in that area, I’d appreciate it!
        But learning anything about Illustrator is cool šŸ˜€

  3. Tight, looks really nice – much effort to put into this?

  4. oh! working on rgb makes your work more vivid!

  5. wow what is your favorite tool..is it brush

  6. Nice stuff. I look forward to picking up some Illustrator tips.

Leave a Reply

