PREVIOUS VECTOR TUTORIAL VIDEOS


I’ve been away for awhile and for good reason. I have been busy creating the best experience I can for my users. My first site was not up to my standards, so I decided to pull it down. Problems arose not foreseen when I gave my deadline for launch, prompted me to rethink my strategy.

I have a new motto for myself, “Be Patient!”.

& HERE ARE YOUR VIDEOS, ENJOY!

Follow me on twitter humannature_84

Follow me on Dribble

Posted on February 14, 2012, in General News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Good to see you again Mike

  2. These are super helpful thanks for making these, I’m having a tonne of fun learning new techniques that save me so much time.

  3. Thanks for the great Tutorials, found Alchemy WOW.

Leave a Reply

